OOTD: London Fashion Week Edition

Image

Choosing an outfit for a Fashion Show can be extremely difficult (trust me I know!). I did not know if I should pick something loud or wear something quiet. Worst of all I had left all my clothes at my student accommodation and was staying with my parents with just a suitcase that contained three outfits. Therefore, it is fair to say that choosing it was difficult!

In the end, I opted to stay with my Scandinavian style by keeping it simple yet modern. To be honest I think the outfit looked damn good considering everything!

ImageImageImage

Shoes: Primark
Jeans: Primark
Dip Hem Dress: River Island
Blazer: H&M

For More Fashion:
http://www.instagram.com/rohmamalik
http://www.facebook.com/rohma0malik

4 thoughts on “OOTD: London Fashion Week Edition

Leave a Reply

