Fashion DIY: Clutch/Shoulder Bag

I adore clutch bags but find it incredibly annoying when I cant just throw it over my shoulder. The whole idea of carrying a bag in your hands wasn’t invented for me as I often loose things when I hold them.Recently I found a gorgeous lime green envelope clutch. It was just staring at me through the window and I instantly knew that if I don’t buy it I will regret it.

Image

What You Need:Chain   Ribbon   Thread   Needle

Image

Take the ribbon and weave it through the chain. Then simply sew the ribbon in place on both sides of the bag. Make sure that the needle only goes through the lining.

 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

