Sweden July 2013

I was born and raised in a Scandinavian country called (you guessed it!) Sweden. However as I now live in London it is quite hard to go back and visit family & friends. So it’s always wonderful to go back!
This year I had the honour of showing my wonderful friend Chloe my beautiful country.

Image

In Göteborg the public transport consists of trams. Image

Being a Fashion Managment & Marketing student I couldn’t help my self for when it came to admiring some Visual displays. This is the window display of WeekDay.

Image

When in Göteborg you have to shop at Nordstan!

Image

Wonderful BBQ with the older brothers. The view was spectacular!

Image

Naturally with the sun out, a dip in the lake is awesome.

ImageWhen visiting Sweden always make sure you get the chance to visit a cafe!

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

