A normal morning in the life of me!

Good Morning Peeps!
The morning is started with the alarm ringin at 6.30am often resulting in a mini heart attack in bed.
Don’t be alarmed there is no getting out of bed till 8.30am… so calm down people!

For some reason I prefer doing my makeup before getting dressed (might be in fear of dropping something on my clothes… I mean come on I am the clumsiest person ever…like ever).
So whats in my everyday makeup bag? Well MUA products are a must as they’re brilliant quality at a very friendly student price. I mean where else can you get face powder and concealer for £1?!?!
20130418-105236.jpg
Eventhough I study Fashion related course I still prefer the makeup to look natural as loud is just something that’s better for the evening. I don’t exactly want my smoke eye to look like I was punched in the eye haha!

Choosing the outfit can take sometime. I mean I am only a woman!
With the weather being so moody in the UK I find it best to leave the decision till the morning as it suits the temprature better.
Hence the black jumper (yep still waiting for spring to arrive!)
20130418-110112.jpg
Then the last thing left is a super quick breakfast and off to the lectures I go!!!

P.S. Check out my Facebook page: http://m.facebook.com/pages/Rohma-Malik/163277637158122?id=163277637158122&refsrc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fpages%2FRohma-Malik%2F163277637158122&_rdr

Leave a Reply

